Journey – Pray

Ching Ming is a Chinese traditional festival on 4 April in the year. This is the day to remember the past ancestors.

For me, this is the only day I allow to visit my grandparents’s grave up on the hill. Clean their “house” and offer them with some food and gift that I bring along…….i mean praying

There are a lot of procedure on the praying ceremony, it  not just about religion but it is a culture that have been practice many generation.

i miss my grandparents…

By Kate

At KL Malaysia



Leave a Reply

